Calendar

Weekly Newman Center Schedule ~ All young adults welcome!

Sunday: Mass, 6pm

May

Sat, May 25: Movie Night, Danny Kaye’s “Court Jester”; 7:30 PM; hosted by John Eggers, 3680 Young Avenue, Napa. Bring drink or snack. Contact John for details: (707) 277-2187

 

Summer Schedule ~ Stay tuned for more events to be added!
June

Monday, June 10: Faith discussion, 7pm SSU Newman Center

Saturday, June 15: YA BBQ

Monday, June 17: Faith discussion, 7pm SSU Newman Center

Monday, June 24: Faith discussion, 7pm SSU Newman Center

Saturday, TBD: YA dance.

July

Monday, July 8: Faith discussion, 7pm SSU Newman Center

Monday, Jan 15: Faith discussion, 7pm SSU Newman Center

Monday, Feb 22: Faith discussion, 7pm SSU Newman Center

Saturday, TBD: YA dance

August

Monday, Aug 12: Faith discussion, 7pm SSU Newman Center

Monday, Aug 19: Faith discussion, 7pm SSU Newman Center

Monday, Aug 26: Faith discussion, 7pm SSU Newman Center

Saturday, TBD: YA dance

Aug 30 – Sept 1: SCRC Convention, Anaheim. Contact us for carpooling and lodging.  https://scrc.org/convention/2019/

 

Hikes, parties, dances, poetry, prayer… in the works! Stay tuned and Contact us to sign up for our email list for last minute updates!

 

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close